Articles by Demi Sofocli

Christmas Appetizers & Desserts

Chocolate Peppermint Cheesecake:  http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50775/chocolate-peppermint-cheesecake-recipe/ Gingerbread Trifle:  http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipes/a50684/gingerbread-trifle-recipe/ Gingerbread Fudge: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a45064/gingerbread-fudge-recipe/ Mini Eggnog Cheesecakes: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50559/mini-eggnog-cheesecakes-recipe/ Caramel Gingerbread Cookie Cups: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56620/caramel-gingerbread-cookie-cups-recipe/ Tiramisu Pie: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50585/tiramisu-pie-recipe/ Cookies and Cream…