Christmas Appetizers & Desserts

  1. Chocolate Peppermint Cheesecake:  http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50775/chocolate-peppermint-cheesecake-recipe/
  2. Gingerbread Trifle:  http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipes/a50684/gingerbread-trifle-recipe/
  3. Gingerbread Fudge: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a45064/gingerbread-fudge-recipe/
  4. Mini Eggnog Cheesecakes: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50559/mini-eggnog-cheesecakes-recipe/
  5. Caramel Gingerbread Cookie Cups: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56620/caramel-gingerbread-cookie-cups-recipe/
  6. Tiramisu Pie: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50585/tiramisu-pie-recipe/
  7. Cookies and Cream Blossom Cookies: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50244/cookies-n-cream-blossom-cookies-recipe/
  8. Apple Pie With Salted Pecan Crumble: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a29778/apple-pie-salted-pecan-crumble/
  9. Red Velvet-Ganache Trifle: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a44587/red-velvet-ganache-trifle-recipe/
  10. Peppermint Bark Dip: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a44925/peppermint-bark-dip/
  11. Cranberry Orange Cake: https://www.alattefood.com/cranberry-orange-cake/
  12. Cinnamon Sugar Cake: http://www.delish.com/holiday-recipes/christmas/g47/best-christmas-desserts/?slide=131
  13. Chocolate Raspberry Cake: https://www.monpetitfour.com/chocolate-raspberry-cake/
  14. Andes Chocolate Cake: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50654/andes-chocolate-cake-recipe/
  15. Cranberry Brie Bites: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56610/cranberry-brie-bites-recipe/
  16. Peppermint Bark Dip: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a44925/peppermint-bark-dip/
  17. Crab Artichoke Stuffed Mushrooms: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56735/crab-artichoke-stuffed-mushrooms-recipe/
  18. Eggnog Cheesecake Dip: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a44928/eggnog-cheesecake-dip-recipe/
  19. Nutella Baked Brie In Puff Pastry: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a44699/nutella-baked-brie-puff-pastry-recipe/
  20. Hot Chocolate Cookie Cups: http://www.delish.com/holiday-recipes/christmas/g2177/easy-christmas-cookies/?slide=7

 

All recipes come from delish.com, ALatteFood.com, or Monpetitefour.com