Thankful For Food!

Thanksgiving is right around the corner and this special holiday calls for a special meal with your loved ones. Here are 20 fantastic recipes to cook for Thursday that include side dishes and desserts!

 

SIDE DISHES ARE THE FOLLOWING;

  1. Cauliflower Stuffing: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50127/cauliflower-stuffing-recipe/
  2. Cheesy Bacon Butternut Squash: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56379/cheesy-bacon-butternut-squash-recipe/
  3. Spinach & Artichoke Stuffing: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56480/spinach-artichoke-stuffing-recipe/
  4. Roasted Butternut Squash Soup http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a55386/best-roasted-butternut-squash-soup-recipe/
  5. Homemade Cranberry Sauce: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a55662/best-fresh-homemade-cranberry-sauce-recipe/
  6. Melting Sweet Potatoes: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50767/melting-sweet-potatoes-recipe/
  7. Cheesy Sweet Potatoe Casserole: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50722/cheesy-sweet-potato-casserole-recipe/
  8. Three ways to upgrade your bread sticks: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipes/a50266/3-ways-to-upgrade-breadsticks-recipe/
  9. Skillet Pumpkin Cornbread: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50182/skillet-pumpkin-cornbread-recipe/
  10. Quinoa Salad With Roasted Squash, Dried Cranberries, And Pecans: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a44963/quinoa-salad-with-roasted-squash-dried-cranberries-and-pecans-recipe/

 

DESSERT RECIPES ARE THE FOLLOWING:

 

  1. Pecan Pie Cheesecake: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56526/buttermilk-pie-recipe/
  2. Pumpkin Cobbler: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56618/buckeye-pie-recipe/
  3. Pumpkin Pie S’mores: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a56478/pumpkin-cobbler-recipe/
  4. Caramel Apple Dip: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a50248/caramel-apple-dip-recipe/
  5. Mini Apple Berry Crumble Pies: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a43506/mini-apple-berry-crumble-pies-recipe/
  6. Apple Pie in a Jar: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a43553/apple-pie-in-a-jar-recipe/
  7. Caramel Apple Cheesecake Dip: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a43820/caramel-apple-cheesecake-dip-recipe/
  8. Chocolate Peanut Butter Pie: http://www.delish.com/cooking/recipe-ideas/recipes/a45093/chocolate-peanut-pie-recipe/
  9. Maple Bacon Walnut Pie: http://www.delish.com/holiday-recipes/thanksgiving/recipes/a44667/maple-bacon-walnut-pie-recipe/
  10. Mini Cranberry Apple Pies: https://www.catchmyparty.com/blog/mini-cranberry-apple-pies-recipe

             

      All recipes come from the websites catchmyparty.com or delish.com! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and remember what you are thankful for!